Skip to main content

Administration and Services

Research Office

VP of Research Fred L. King 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 408H
PO Box 6216
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-2615
Fax: (304) 293-7498
fred.king@mail.wvu.edu
Research Office Administrator Sandy Kisner 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 408G
PO Box 6216
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-2615
Fax: (304) 293-7199
sandy.kisner@mail.wvu.edu
Associate VP for Research Development Sheena Murphy 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 408F
Morgantown, WV 26505
Phone: (304) 293-5049
sheena.murphy@mail.wvu.edu
Associate VP for Research Administration Alan Martin
886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 201
PO Box 6216
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-7398
Fax: (304) 293-7435
Alan.Martin@mail.wvu.edu
Assistant to the VP for Research Administration Kimberly Yoney 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 201
PO Box 6845
Morgantown, WV 26506-6845
Phone: (304) 293-7398
Fax: (304) 293-7435
kimberly.yoney@mail.wvu.edu
Associate VP for Creative and Scholarly Activities Melanie Page 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 408C
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-5913
Fax: (304) 293-4932
melanie.page@mail.wvu.edu
Project Coordinator Deanna Messenger 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 408D
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-5913
Fax: (304) 293-7498
deanna.messenger@mail.wvu.edu

Economic Development and Assets

Director, Asset Development David Satterfield 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 408B
PO Box 6216
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4916
Fax: (304) 293-7498
david.satterfield@mail.wvu.edu

Export Control

Director Patricia Powers 886 Chestnut Ridge Road
PO Box 6845
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-3084
Fax: (304) 293-3224
patricia.powers1@mail.wvu.edu

Human Resources

Human Resources Partner
Jared Wood
886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 310
PO Box 6221
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-8704
Fax: (304) 293-4905
jared.wood@mail.wvu.edu

Office of Research Integrity and Compliance

Animal Studies Director Deyanira Santiago 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 211F
PO Box 6845
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-5791
Fax: (304) 293-3098
disantiago@mail.wvu.edu
Conflict of Interest in Research Director Joy Edwards
886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 210
PO Box 6845
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-5475
joy.edwards@mail.wvu.edu
Human Research Protection Program Director Gretchen McMasters 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 211C
PO Box 6845
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-7555
gretchen.mcmasters@mail.wvu.edu

Office of Research Program Management

Director LaRue Williams
886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 309D
PO Box 6270
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-8274
Fax: (304) 293-7199
larue.williams@mail.wvu.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs

Director
John Childress 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Rm 220
PO Box 6845
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-3998
Fax: (304) 293-7435
john.childress@mail.wvu.edu

Office of Technology Transfer

Director Bruce Sparks
886 Chestnut Ridge Rd
PO Box 6224
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-7539
Fax: (304) 293-3224
bruce.sparks@mail.wvu.edu

Regional Research Institute

Director Randall Jackson 886 Chestnut Ridge Rd, Fifth Floor
PO Box 6825
Morgantown, WV 26506-6825
Phone: (304) 293-8734
Fax: (304) 293-6699 randall.jackson@mail.wvu.edu

Shared Research Facilities

Director Trina Wafle NRCCE, Rm 113G
PO Box 6064
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-6038
tkwafle@mail.wvu.edu